I ROMANTIKI MOU ISTORIA

EVENTS CALENDAR

October 2020

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
TICKETBOX LOCATIONS
PRODUCERS AND ORGANISERS
OUR CUSTOMERS
NEWSLETTER SUBSCRIPTION
DISABLED SEATS SERVICE

I ROMANTIKI MOU ISTORIA

I ROMANTIKI MOU ISTORIA

Where: LIMASSOL, NICOSIA, PAPHOS

When: 27/10/20 - 09/11/20

Tickets: €15 | €10 (students,pensioners,actors)

Duration: 80’

Language: Greek


About the event:

Ένα έργο που μιλάει για τη μοναξιά των 35 με 40. Τη δυσκολία επικοινωνίας και την ύπαρξη δέσμευσης. Πόσο τρομοκρατεί η ιδέα του να δεθείς με έναν άλλον άνθρωπο σήμερα. Στη σύγχρονη εποχή κανείς δεν έχει την υπομονή να γνωρίσει τον άλλον, ούτε να τον ακούσει. Βγάζουμε ένα βιαστικό συμπέρασμα όπως βιαστικοί είναι και οι ρυθμοί της ζωής μας. Με όχημα το χιούμορ ο Σκωτσέζος συγγραφέας Ντ. Σ.Τζάκσον, γυρνάει τον καθρέφτη στις φοβίες μας.


Event Dates:

Event Day Date Time Venue Tickets:
I ROMANTIKI MOU ISTORIA Tuesday 27/10/2020 20:30 ETHAL THEATRE LIMASSOL
I ROMANTIKI MOU ISTORIA Wednesday 28/10/2020 20:30 ETHAL THEATRE LIMASSOL
I ROMANTIKI MOU ISTORIA Thursday 29/10/2020 20:30 ETHAL THEATRE LIMASSOL
I ROMANTIKI MOU ISTORIA Friday 30/10/2020 20:30 ETHAL THEATRE LIMASSOL
I ROMANTIKI MOU ISTORIA Saturday 31/10/2020 20:30 ETHAL THEATRE LIMASSOL
I ROMANTIKI MOU ISTORIA Sunday 01/11/2020 18:30 ETHAL THEATRE LIMASSOL
I ROMANTIKI MOU ISTORIA Tuesday 03/11/2020 20:30 ETHAL THEATRE LIMASSOL
I ROMANTIKI MOU ISTORIA Thursday 05/11/2020 20:30 DENTRO THEATRE NICOSIA
I ROMANTIKI MOU ISTORIA Friday 06/11/2020 20:30 DENTRO THEATRE NICOSIA
I ROMANTIKI MOU ISTORIA Saturday 07/11/2020 20:30 DENTRO THEATRE NICOSIA
I ROMANTIKI MOU ISTORIA Sunday 08/11/2020 18:30 DENTRO THEATRE NICOSIA
I ROMANTIKI MOU ISTORIA Monday 09/11/2020 20:30 MARKIDEIO THEATRE PAPHOS

Secured Payment Methods
Ticket Sales

SoldOut Tickets belongs to S.S.A Soldout Ltd and is an independent Ticketing Service Company for producers, organizers and venues and acts solely as an intermediary between the producer and the purchaser of the ticket.


Our website uses cookies to improve your experience. Learn more Agree