PORTRAIT OF A LADY ON FIRE

EVENTS CALENDAR

January 2020

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
TICKETBOX LOCATIONS
PRODUCERS AND ORGANISERS
OUR CUSTOMERS
NEWSLETTER SUBSCRIPTION
DISABLED SEATS SERVICE

PORTRAIT OF A LADY ON FIRE

PORTRAIT OF A LADY ON FIRE

Where: PANTHEON NICOSIA

When: 23/01/20 - 05/02/20

Tickets: €8 | €6 (kids, students, pensioners)

Duration: 120’


About the event:

Brittany, 1770. Marianne, a painter, is commissioned to do the wedding portrait of Héloïse, a young woman who has just left the convent. Héloïse is a reluctant bride to be and Marianne must paint her without her knowing. She observes her by day, to paint her secretly.


Event Dates:

Event Day Date Time Venue Tickets:
PORTRAIT OF A LADY ON FIRE Thursday 23/01/2020 20:30 PANTHEON NICOSIA
PORTRAIT OF A LADY ON FIRE Friday 24/01/2020 20:30 PANTHEON NICOSIA
PORTRAIT OF A LADY ON FIRE Saturday 25/01/2020 18:00 PANTHEON NICOSIA
PORTRAIT OF A LADY ON FIRE Saturday 25/01/2020 20:30 PANTHEON NICOSIA
PORTRAIT OF A LADY ON FIRE Sunday 26/01/2020 21:00 PANTHEON NICOSIA
PORTRAIT OF A LADY ON FIRE Monday 27/01/2020 20:30 PANTHEON NICOSIA
PORTRAIT OF A LADY ON FIRE Tuesday 28/01/2020 20:30 PANTHEON NICOSIA
PORTRAIT OF A LADY ON FIRE Wednesday 29/01/2020 20:30 PANTHEON NICOSIA
PORTRAIT OF A LADY ON FIRE Thursday 30/01/2020 20:30 PANTHEON NICOSIA
PORTRAIT OF A LADY ON FIRE Friday 31/01/2020 20:30 PANTHEON NICOSIA
PORTRAIT OF A LADY ON FIRE Saturday 01/02/2020 18:00 PANTHEON NICOSIA
PORTRAIT OF A LADY ON FIRE Saturday 01/02/2020 20:30 PANTHEON NICOSIA
PORTRAIT OF A LADY ON FIRE Sunday 02/02/2020 18:00 PANTHEON NICOSIA
PORTRAIT OF A LADY ON FIRE Sunday 02/02/2020 20:30 PANTHEON NICOSIA
PORTRAIT OF A LADY ON FIRE Monday 03/02/2020 21:30 PANTHEON NICOSIA
PORTRAIT OF A LADY ON FIRE Tuesday 04/02/2020 21:30 PANTHEON NICOSIA
PORTRAIT OF A LADY ON FIRE Wednesday 05/02/2020 21:30 PANTHEON NICOSIA

More about the event:

Director: CÉLINE SCIAMMA

Stars:  Adèle Haenel, Noémie Merlant, Valeria Golino


Secured Payment Methods
Ticket Sales

SoldOut Tickets belongs to S.S.A Soldout Ltd and is an independent Ticketing Service Company for producers, organizers and venues and acts solely as an intermediary between the producer and the purchaser of the ticket.